Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78237

Meet Sabrina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! Growing up as the 2nd of 5 siblings, I’ve taken care of children my whole life. This would usually include using creativity in order to keep my siblings entertained and occupied, but most importantly safe and happy. As me and my siblings have grown to be adults, they have all gone on to start families of their own. Although childless myself, I remain happy in my role as the best Tia ever. This role however is one that I do not take lightly, as I know that even with family, childcare is a serious endevour. I have taken many childhood and education classes in college so I have both educational and real world experience with children. Many of these classes required field work, which meant that I was required to tutor and be in the classrooms of children of all ages. Through family and friend connections, I have Read more had paid experience with child care. Through this experience I have learned that an open line of communication is key as that is how to ensure that safety comes first.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sabrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sabrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now