Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78247

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there future extended family! My name is Danielle. I am a Christian married mother of 2. My son is 6 and my daughter is 7. I have been a stay at home mommy ever since my oldest was born in 2006. I love kids and I love to help others. We are extremely family oriented and are always busy keeping our kiddos learning, active, and humble.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/16/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Cynthia A.

5/5/2014

I am so glad we found Danielle to help us care for our 16 month old girl. We are a military family so flexibility is a lifestyle for us and Danielle has always been able to accomodate every need we have thrown at her, even those last minutes things that come up. My daughter loves to go there. She used to go to another daycare and she would scream when I dropped her off and come running to me in tears when I came to pick her up. When I drop her off at Danielle's, she goes to her with no problem and when I pick her up she is smiling, clean, and content. We PCS soon and I really wish we could take Danielle and her family along with us!

Luke P.

5/16/2013

My now 2 & 3 year old girls absolutely love Mrs Danielle! She is a strong Christian woman, plays with the kids, keeps them happily entertained. I have no concerns whenever she is watching my kids. I would definitely recommend her as a sitter.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$4-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Delayed Speech
    • Dyslexia
    • Learning Disabilities

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now