Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in San Marcos, TX 78666

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! My name is Anna I am a student at Texas State University and I love both children and pets. I have a one year old baby that is unfortunately with my mom until I finish school. (I can tell you more about that if you wish) In addition to having my own, I've babysat for 12 years and I absolutely LOVE IT! I enjoy interacting with children and learning with them. I can cook there favorite meals and play with them, and I can also teach them all about math and english. I have 4 siblings whom I've helped raise alongside my hard working mother. I am excited to babysit on the weekends or whenever you need me, PLEASE DON'T HESITATE TO CONTACT ME.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now