Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Sanger, TX 76266

Meet Cindy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm Cindy and I'm 32 homemaker for the past 3 years. My previous job of 12 years was retail store manager for a company called "SPORTS AUTHORITY" untill the company went out of business. I'm currently going through IVF to grow our family and have had no luck. I love children and have cared for my siblings children for 13 years babysitting, biking, attending sports games, birthday parties/ school parties etc. I'm a very organized and creative person I love to craft! I have 2 Labradors whom I love dearly. they are very obedient and have gone through dog training & obedience school for 6 months. I hope I may be the right fit for your family, and we may get to talk further.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cindy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

North Central Texas College

Share Cindy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now