Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Smithville, TX 78957

Meet Savannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Savannah. I’m 21 years old. I graduated from Smithville High. My very first job was at my church daycare, where I grew up. I have worked off and on there for about 6 years now. They call when they are short handed or need a sub for the day! I have experience with 6weeks & up. I was an after school teacher for 2 years, then was moved to teacher our 3s class, I was the main teacher. I absolutely loved it. From there I subbed for the 2s & Pre-k. Finally I had the amazing opportunity to be in the Infant room where I fell in love with this profession so much more. I am CPR-First aid certified in both infant/ small child and adult. Friendly, Fun, Very Crafty, Patient, Caring, Great communication skills. I love to see little minds/ people grow. Thanks for taking the time Read more to read my profile ❤️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Savannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English

Share Savannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now