Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Temple, TX 76502

Meet Kalynn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kalynn, I am a young- but enthusiastic childcare worker! I am a college student, majoring in child care and education. I have years of experience between volunteer student teaching, babysitting, small group leading, camp leading, and more with all ages! I participated in the temple Fire cadet program for 7 years, am CPR certified, first aid trained, and am trained to handle emergencies. I am also the oldest child of 3, and my siblings and I are 10 years apart, so I had a huge role in their child care when they were young. I am a student- athlete, and always valued responsibility and respect. I love working with and entertaining children of all ages, and am more than qualified. I would love to help out where I can in your home, if you have any questions please reach out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kalynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Kalynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now