Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in The Colony, TX 75056

Meet Sophie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Sophie and I was born in Houston, TX. I am an outgoing college tennis player and I enjoy traveling, journalism, outdoors, animals, and tennis. I currently live in Dallas, TX but attended school in Tampa, FL. I am studying marketing and a minor in communications management. I have a huge passion for traveling because my parents are from England and Curacao (Dutch Carribean). I have always felt drawn to learn and experience more about other countries due to my parents having so much experience. I have family in England and Holland, which I try to visit every summer. Throughout my experience, I learned so much about myself, and about what I want to do with my life, which is to work with people. I am outgoing, passionate, I have a great work ethic, and I love people (especially kids)!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sophie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Marketing

Attended Saint Leo University

Share Sophie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now