JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Spring, TX 77381

Meet Sarah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Sarah, I am 22 years old. I am moving from The woodlands tx to Austin Tx in September, I have baby sat before but not as a permanent nanny. Alittle bit about myself: I was born and raised in Frankfurt, Germany till I was 11, my dad is in the military (still is), my mother has her own business franchise for we rock the spectrum, she used to be a autistic teacher (that's where I also get alittle of my experiences from) and now she has her own kids gym. When I moved from Frankfurt, I continued to be involved with German Saturday School, so I'm bilangual. I have a 2016 corola Toyota, so it's a new car for on the road for anything. I like to hula hoop, do lots of activities, and go on nature walk, I'm ADHD so I always have to keep Read more myself moving. I like playing board games, going to museums, and even have countless ideas for home activities. Animals is not a problem, I love animals, if you need me to bath, feed, watch etc. over pets I am capable of doing that too. Please don't hesitate to contact me if I sound like a good fit to you and your family. Thank you -Sarah Kassandra Sarahkescolero@yahoo.com 8324019134

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now