Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Trenton, TX 75490

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love kids! I have 2 of my own, a girl and a boy. I have taught 2-4-year-olds in Sunday school for the last 2 years. I am also a Girl Scout Leader here in our town. I am currently a stay at home mom with my 2-year-old. The kids I have babysat for in the past have always been dropped off at my house. I do have to get my girl to and from school. My husband works long hours so I have our kids most of the time. The summer I am mostly around and available more during the days but I will have both of my kids. They are very good and sweet kids and get along with others. I would love to be a part of your family and help out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Jessica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now