JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Victoria, TX 77904

Meet Savanah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Savanah and I'm 19 years old. I'm a sophomore at Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi. I currently live in Corpus Christi, but I will be returning to Victoria for the summer. I still provide child care for my church and others for date nights and other occasions and I love when I get a chance to work with kids cause I love them so much! I'm in search of a summer job, so I thought what better way then doing something I would love! I've provided child care from the youngest of 3 months to the oldest of 11 years. Every one of my kids say they love me, and it hurts so much when I have to leave them! Kids are my pride and joy. I am able to cook if need-be. If there is something a kid wants to do, I try every possible way to make Read more it happen! I'm trustworthy, honest, and respectful. I’m very responsible but love making responsibilities very exciting. I enjoy singing, writing a little bit, and helping others if possible. I would be so excited to get to know someone elses kids and be someone that they can trust! If anyone needs my help; I'd be glad to do it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • Texas A & M University - Corpus Christi

    Texas A & M University - Corpus Christi

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Savanah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Texas A & M University - Corpus Christi

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Savanah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now