Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Victoria, TX 77905

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

i live in victoria and have been here for around 12 years or so now. i do not have a job because i was working on college and im now pregnant with my first child and due in december. i dont have an certifications but i am more then willing to get my cpr and first aid if i find somone that wants me. i have 3 years under me at a daycare in victoria and many many years of helping family and friends with their children..i love kids they help me learn new things everyday and they also keep me going. i normal sit for friends who have up to two kids and many animals of all ages and sizes for both. i have many say for children ages 0-5. i really have no one way to take care of kids they are all different and so are parents. i learned Read more so much at the daycare that every child is different and not one scheldule can fit every single child there. i do have a few favorite games and activites but again it all depends on what the children like and how the parents want them brought up but i am a strong believer that everyone should try new things and if after they try it once and dont like it then rule it out compleltly.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now