Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Waco, TX 76798

Meet Margaret

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey! I would really enjoy helping you out with your child! I love working with children and have since I was 13 years old. I have taken care of ages anywhere from infancy to 8 years old and am great with working with kids. I work in my church's nursery, babysit for many of them as well as family friends, family, and others. My nephew lived with me for a couple of months around the age of 6 months old and I just loved it! Looking forward to helping you out and caring for your children, it really brings me joy! I do have a nice Honda car and can do transportation if needed. My phone number is 916-320-8827 so text me or call me if you would like to talk about getting together or questions about me and jobs. I can answer my phone at any time or you Read more can email me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Margaret doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Baylor University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers

Share Margaret's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now