JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Waco, TX 76710

Meet Jazsmin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Jazsmin; I am a mother to three beautiful children I have two boys age 2 and 1 and one little girl age 3, I am also a proud dog mom. I am currently attending school to become a medical laboratory assistant and also employed with emsi for three years now . I am an outgoing person I enjoy fishing with my family ,walking, and watching sporting events. i love to stay occupied (hints the reason im signing up for childcare) I love children and their outgoing personality's, I'm often the go-to for family and friends anytime a babysitter is needed (at the children's request ). I am a open book and will provide any additional information needed. being a mother I fully understand what its like to want to trust without a doubt that your little one is safe in whomever care you chose and I Read more that's my goal as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jazsmin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jazsmin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now