JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Waxahachie, TX 75167

Meet Angelina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Angelina Guevara. I am a current college student at Texas A&M University- Commerce. I am theatre education major and I consider myself to be great with children. I have worked at the Universities daycare and I am back for the summer. I am looking for an occupation that is more so pertaining to my future goals of teaching and I believe childcare is a great option for me. My experience consists of watching my two nephews occasionally and working at the university daycare.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Angelina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting


  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Angelina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now