Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Weatherford, TX 76087

Meet Baylee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Baylee. I’m 21-years-old, currently working on my Mass Communications degree and I love working with children. I’ve been a nanny and babysitter for many family-friends and parents’ I’ve gotten to know through working at a Montessori Pre-School. My primary experience is with children ages newborn thru 8-years-old. My responsibilities in my experience with nannying range from school/activity planning and transportation, tutoring, meal preparation and tidying up. I’m in search of a full-time, live-out nannying position. I also put a great deal of effort into having consistent discussions with my kids about life, manners, expectations, feelings, and behavior. I absolutely love to do art/visit museums and enjoy getting children excited to partake in these activities. I’m also a firm believer that nothing is more powerful than a child’s imagination!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Baylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$23-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended Texas State University - San Marcos

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Baylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now