JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in American Fork, UT 84003

Meet Olivia

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Olivia. I am a 23 year old BYU graduate who is looking for some service jobs before I move across the country at the end of July. I have been watching children for more than ten years. I have experience with whole families of children, multiple day overnight stays, and cooking/cleaning for families as well. In high school, I was a part-time caregiver for a young man with autism, and during college I worked a summer at a camp for physically and mentally disabled children and young adults. I have tube fed, changed and dressed older children, and accompanied them on trips to the swimming pool, movie theater, the park, and the mall. I completed an internship last summer with a Social Service Organization in France where I befriended and visited elderly men and women who needed a little extra company. I am an animal lover Read more through and through and have pet sit and dog walked for multiple people in the past. I have lots of experience with lawn mowing, hedge trimming, and weeding. I am smart, empathetic, hardworking, and fun. Whoever it is that needs my care, company, or help, I promise you won't be disappointed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Muscular Dystrophy
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Repositioning



Graduated Brigham Young University 2018


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French

Share Olivia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now