JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julianne L.

Babysitter in Coalville, UT 84017.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Coalville, UT

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$14 per hour

Julianne’s Bio

I am trustworthy, I will take them places and hang out with them. I don't just put them in front of a TV to entertain them. I will cook heathly, delicious food for them. If you allow me to I would be whilling to take them hiking in small spots. I can handle injuries, and take care of them in a calm, responsible way. I will take them to the zoo and teach them. I am great at swimming, so I can take them swimming and keep them safe. I can help them with homework, and help them practice what they are learning in school. I won't take them to fast food places. I am great at cleaning. I am also whilling to pick up groceries. I enjoy the park and board games as well. I am not someone you will regret having watch your kids.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Julianne L.
Julianne L.
Coalville, UT 84017

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now