JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Draper, UT 84020

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Emily! I am 18 years old and graduating from Corner Canyon High School. I will be attending Salt Lake Community College in the Fall. I am looking for a summer nanny job. I am currently working for Challenger School as an afternoon extended class time teacher M-F 3pm - 6pm. I am in charge of 26 second graders, helping them with homework, reading, crafts, PE activities and more. Working at Challenger School I have had a background check, first aid certified, CPR certified. I have worked at In N Out Burger and have a food handler permit. I have babysat for many families around my area. I love to swim and love Lake Powell! I have a car and a great driving record. I am patient and organized and super fun! I enjoy children and love to be active! I am not sure what days and hours Read more you are needing for the summer and I am not sure what is the pay for this job. I am wanting around $10 an hour

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Juvenile Diabetes

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now