Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Draper, UT 84020

Meet Pyper

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there!😁 My name is Pyper. I’m 18 years old, I graduated early, I have an amazing boyfriend, I am the middle child of three in a family of 5 and I love my family more than anything else. I’m responsible, respectful, outgoing, personable, and very appreciative. I love children and animals. I try to go above and beyond, so you might come home to a cleaner house than when you left it. I am a very cautious and safe driver and have no problems doing any extra chores you need done. I would love to take care of the children and/or pets, but I’d also really hope to get to know the parents and have a great relationship with the entire family! I love taking care of kids and can’t wait for my own some day! I really look forward to meeting you and your lovely family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Pyper doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Pyper's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now