JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Herriman, UT 84096

Meet Liseth

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a person of Latin origin, come to this country at the end of December 2016 for a new beginning, in my country (VENEZUELA) I had the opportunity to graduate and practice for 5 years the Profession of Lawyer, besides completing a graduate in Management human resources, these careers can not be used in this beautiful country by which it differs from language, money, and differences in laws, that is why I have worked in different areas, outside my profession, because I am a mother single of a child of 9 years that I have to maintain and give a decent quality of life, for that reason I need to work any decent job, I am an honest person with high values, with standards lds.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Liseth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated 2010

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family

Share Liseth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now