Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Herriman, UT 84096

Meet Alexis

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Alexis, I am 20 years old and I am a very fun and upbeat individual. I love kids and am very patient and responsible. I love to make people smile, and I love to be active in any type of way I can! Some of my hobbies include fishing, camping, playing sports, being with my family, and playing with my dogs! I have my own vehicle and am willing to do different forms of transportation as needed. I am a nursing student at College and I have my CNA license along with being certified at CPR. I have been involved in foster care for 14 years now. I have cared for many children from the age of 2 months to 12 years old. I have been baby sitting for about 13 years now and I have loved every second of it. I have had immense training Read more in family dynamics in order to keep my foster license with my family. I love children and I would love the opportunity to meet your family if you are interested! I hope you consider me when looking for your next sitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now