Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Ogden, UT 84405

Meet Makayla

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm currently attending University and looking for a part time job to help pay for college expenses. I babysit family friend's children but looking for a more permanent job. I would love to take care of your children and take them to any extracurricular activities they attend, help with homework, cook for them, and of course have a blast with them! I do not mind pets, I would love to take care of your pets and I can help with any chores that need to be done around the house! I hope I can be a helpful and fun addition to your home!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Makayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Makayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now