Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets

I am the oldest of four children, and the fourth of sixteen cousins. I have been babysitting for children all ages since I was in sixth grade, I've volunteered at my temples day care, and I worked at the Winnetu Resort day camp in Martha's Vineyard two summers ago. This past summer I babysat through the Edgartown Yacht club, and the Winnetu Resort on Martha's Vineyard. I am great with kids, and love children of all ages.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Min L.

2/2/2015

We interviewed Molly this past weekend. We were superised and happily discovered that Molly is coming from a well-know and highly respected family in Montclair due to her father's work. Molly is mature, well around, intelligent, pleasant and very kind, exactly the girl whom parents can trust with their children. Molly definitely is the best girl that we have interviewed and would have very possitive influence to our child in terms character and personality. However, our circumstances changed over the weekend. Our current sitter, another colleage girl who has been working for us, made her available on the days that we suppose to hiring a new person. So we are closing our job posting but would like to leave this review for other parents to reference. In summary, yes, you can trust Molly in terms of background; and yes, Molly seems parents dream candidate to look after their children.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities

Education

Attended Roger Williams University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now