Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Meet Korban

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Korban and I am 23 years of age. I have had a lot of experience taking care of small children, most my experience is with helping to raise my nieces, as well as I have 5 years+ experience in babysitting other people's children. I have also had C.P.R. Training. I can cook and children usually love my fun-loving nature. I feel confident in my ability to be the kind of babysitter that children love and parents approve of and love. I love children and I love working with children. My nieces are my pride and joys, so full of love and light. I feel it necessary and applicable to bring to your awareness, that I am a transgender male. I consider myself a male and have considered myself a male my entire life. I can guarantee this will make no difference in my ability to be able Read more to thrive in this field of work. It does not change my desire to be a caregiver and role model for children of any age. I have been raised to be loving, kind, unconditional and humble. I have had a lot of life experience especially surrounding be a care giver for children and it is something I would love to do full time. I have graduated high school as well as have some college, and in time intend to go back and continue my schooling. For right now, I am looking to work, hopefully doing something I love, save some money and eventually go back to school. I look forward to hearing back from you. At your earliest convenience. Thank you for your time..

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Korban doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$12/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing

Share Korban's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now