Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Syracuse, UT 84075

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Lisa Seegmiller. I have three children a 2-year-old, a 7-year-old, and an 11-year-old. I am working on completing my bachelor's degree ( Mild-to-Moderate Special education K-12) by the end of this year 2020. The last step in receiving my degree is completing my student teaching for 16 weeks in August. This last year I worked as a Paraprofessional in the Davis School District. The school year just ended, so I am currently not receiving any pay. My student teaching will consist of 16 weeks of full-time unpaid work. I would like to babysit or watch children in my home in Syracuse to save some money to get us through student teaching. This is a smoke-free, alchol free, and pet-free home. I have a guest bedroom if children still require naps and I will gladly give you a tour of my entire home! I have a federally cleared Read more background from the Utah Board of Education. I am willing to watch children at your home on weekends from mid-afternoon until the night, but because I have three kids I will need to watch children in my home. Let me know if you have any questions. We can figure something out! I do have a car that can fit two additional children other than my own if there are any transportation needs that you have. While the children are in my care we will stay home and I will deep clean and require frequent handwashing to make sure we are all staying healthy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Bachelor of Arts, Special Education, Mild to Moderate

Currently attending

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now