Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Aldie, VA 20105

Meet Zoe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m Zoë. All my life I’ve taken care of children. As a young child I helped my mother’s friend with her two girls. I have a large family with many young children. As well as a baby brother who is seven, and a special needs baby sister who is four. I worked in a daycare for half a year, with children under pre school age. We taught them sight words, simple math, and of course played many games! When working at the daycare, I took Virginia mandated classes, as well as got CPR/First Aid certified! I have babysat for many different families over the past 6 years I’ve lived in Virginia. These families have become my family, and I love them dearly. Children bring much joy into my life. A little more about me personally, I graduated from John Champe High School in 2015. Never went to college, but plan Read more to go back to school soon in hopes to someday get a teaching degree for k-5th grade! I love to sing, and play a few instruments. I know two different (basics/beginners) languages. I love to cook, and bake! (Especially baking.)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Zoe doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Seizures
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Zoe's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now