Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Alexandria, VA 22304

Meet Wasulak

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Pum. I'm 21 years old. I have been taking care of children since I graduated from high school. That's why I love kids. Let's learn a little bit more about me. I have been taking care of children between ages 2 months and 8 years old. I have a lot of experience with babies and toddles. I love spending time with them because the kids are adorable and funny. I have been laughing with them a lot. I like taking them to parks, playgrounds, museums and libraries. Sometimes I plan playdates for them. I think these are good ways for them to learn new things and enjoy the weather. I also help them about meal preparing, bathing and putting them to bed. One thing I like from taking care of children is when they show me how much they like me. They may show by hugging Read more me or maybe saying 'I like you'. That's why I can't stop loving them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Wasulak doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Thai

Share Wasulak's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now