Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Alexandria, VA 22312

Meet Muhammad

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name Usman I am 20 years old and I am new to Sittercity. I was excited when I found out about this app. I love babysitting and I have past experience with kids! I used to take care of my brothers, my baby cousins helping my aunt watch their kids when she was out of the house helping them with meals and homework and picking them up and dropping them off to school. I love dogs, cats pretty much all pets (I have 6 rabbits) I have never inhaled any kind of drug related smoke into my lungs so I am clean.(willing to do a drug test aswell.)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Muhammad doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Muhammad's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now