Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Arlington, VA 22207

Meet Daniela

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Dani. I am 28 years old and very interested in working with you. I have been a nanny in VA for the past 7 Years and currently live in Leesburg .A little bit of my history: I was a full-time nanny for a 9-year-old, a 6-year-old, a 4-year-old and a one and a half-year-old ( until they moved out of the country). Then I had experience with newborn, too. I took care of him since he was 3 months until he was 2 and a half ( they moved to Brazil) . After that I worked with a family with two boys a 2-year-old and a newborn , until he was 2 ( they moved out of state). At the moment I am working with a boy almost 3 year old boy and his brother is almost 1. Every Tuesday and Thursday I helped a family taking Read more care of their baby while they had meetings and their social events, they are moving to Connecticut. So I think I will be a perfect match for your fam! I speak English and Spanish fluently. I am a CPR certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I am looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/10/2016
  • My availability is valid through 11/15/16

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Northern Virginia community college

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now