JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Arlington, VA 22204

Meet Ronaleyn

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ronaleyn. I'm 20 years and just recently left my job as a Pediatric Dental Assistant. I am looking to work as a full time nanny until January 11, as I am moving to Florida then for Walt Disney World's college program I got accepted to. A little bit about myself: my family is from the Philippines, therefore I can fluently understand Tagalog and read and write it as well. I used to speak it, but due to my lack of regularly speaking I can't anymore. I took a PT Assistant class senior year of high school so I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am also certified as a nurse assistant. I like going out to do activities, especially when the weather permits. In the summer of 2014 I volunteered for a program, which works with disabled kids and teaching them to learn how to Read more ride a bike independently. I aspire to become a pediatric physicians assistant, so working with kids from a variety of ages is definitely something I love doing! Thanks for checking out my profile.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Ronaleyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Bed Baths
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Repositioning

Education

Nursing

Northern Virginia Community College 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Ronaleyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now