JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Arlington, VA 22202

Meet Jenny

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Jenny. I have 10 years of experience caring for children. I have a younger sister who I took care of full time while I was in High School. I also babysat two girls for 4 years while I was in college, beginning when they were 3 years old and 8 months old. I am also a mother to a very loving and active 2-year-old girl! I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology with a primary focus in children psychology.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Graduated Marymount University 2015

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Jenny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now