Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Arlington, VA 22205

Meet Laiza Francine

  • Physical Therapist
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Laiza, I'm from Brazil and currently a live in nanny, taking care of a 15 months baby boy and 4yo girl, before that I was taking care of a 13yo girl and 11yo boy, taking them and picking up from school and extracurricular activities. I also have experience volunteering in the children's ministry of my church, with kids from 1 to 10 years. I am comfortable with infant, toddlers and pets. I have a VA driver's license, a car that I can use with a baby car seat and 4yo car seat. I am a very good and careful driver. I can cook, help with homework and I'm happy to put the kids to bed if necessary. I am fun, energetic, responsible, caring and proactive, and I hope you choose me to take care for your kids as a babysitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Laiza Francine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Physical Therapy

Graduated 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Laiza Francine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now