JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Ashburn, VA 20147

Meet Amir

  • Speaks Farsi
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I used to work in kindergarten in my home country. In US I worked as sales associate in Macy's for 3 months , fragrance outlet for 9 months and Starbucks for 9 months . I used to work for Virginia home care services as caregiver and I transported my client to his medical appointment , shopping and such activities and daily routines . I worked as uber driver as well . I love children and I like working with them

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Amir doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Criminal law and criminology

References

Share Amir's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now