Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Ashburn, VA 20148

Meet Fiorella

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Fiorella Levine and I go to James Madison University. I’m home for the summer and would love to babysit or nanny for anyone if they need it full/part-time for the summer, or if you want to go on a date night with your significant other on a random night! Prices are negotiable :) I have helped take care of my younger sister as well as my younger cousins numerous times, so I know how to work well with kids! I’ve babysat around my neighborhood for about 6 years now from newborns to 13 year olds! I’m also an assistant coach for Girls on The Run in Harrisonburg for elementary school girls. Please feel free to reach out you’re interested or have any questions in general! Thank you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Fiorella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Fiorella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now