Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Chantilly, VA 20152

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Rachel and I am 19 years old and just finished my first year at the University of Virginia. I have not yet declared a major but I am following a pre-dental track. I have a lot of experience caring for children because my parents are both 1 of 10 children, meaning I have grown up with a lot of younger cousins and a younger sister. We all live very close to each other so everyday after school and during the summer I would be in charge of taking care of everyone ranging from newborns to teenagers. During the summer I would work with little children at Vacation Bible School. I absolutely love working with children, they bring so much joy and energy. I am available through July 2nd and up until the end of August, when I go back to school.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now