Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Charlottesville, VA 22903

Meet Vienna

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Vienna Donnelly! I'm from a little town near Scranton, Pennsylvania and am now a full time student at UVA. For the last month I have been acclimating to my new home here in Charlottesville and am now hoping to get a part-time job. Most of my time is spent in class or studying but I would love to start babysitting for a family or two here in Cville!! At home I babysat for three different families regularly. After school I often looked after my neighbors, two boys aged 6 and 12, where I frequently helped them with homework, played games with them or just relaxed with them while their parents were working. On weekends I occasionally babysat for two families, one with a 1 and a 3 year old children and another with a 5 and 8 year old children. These experiences have made me very comfortable Read more watching children of any age and have shown me that I am capable of being not only a babysitter but also a playmate, tutor or cook if need be.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Vienna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Engineering

Currently attending University of Virginia

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Vienna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now