JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Meet Kasey

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Kasey, I'm 22 years old, and I'm an insurance agent. I live and work in Greenbrier but am more than willing to go all over the area or, if it's something you're comfortable with, to watch them in my home. I live with my fiance and mother-in-law. I have 1 cat that can be put up if need be. I've been babysitting since I was 17 and have young nieces and nephews that I've cared for as well. I have the most experience with 3-5 year olds, but am familiar with other ages as well. I love babies/toddlers and caring for them, and although I don't have much hands on experience to account for, I like to think that I have the natural instincts. Overall, I'm comfortable and willing to care for any age. I don't have any experience with multiples, children with disabilities or allergies, Read more but I am more than willing to give it all I have to learn and care for your children to the best of my ability. I hope you'll consider me as I genuinely enjoy caring for children and would love to care for yours. Please feel free to call or email me at anytime. I am more than willing to do meet and greets to see if I'm a good fit for your family of course! Thank you for your time. I hope to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and evenings
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kasey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Social Science

Attended Tidewater Community College

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Kasey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now