Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Chesapeake, VA 23320
  • 5 miles, will travel 8 mi

Meet Sabrina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am BLS/CPR/AED Certified. I am NHA Certified in Phlebotomy. I have First Aid Training. I have a strong background in healthcare. i have a strong back ground in being a Care Companion. I possess the skills necessary to care for young children, teens, adults and animals. I have my own vehicle and a valid drivers license with a clean driving record :) My name is Sabrina aka Bree, I'm 24 and I'm a stay at home wife, caring for my 2 lazy cats and my hard working fun loving husband. In my spare time I care for my disabled mother-in-law and I am currently pursuing an EKG Technician Program. I came from a large family, so I've had plenty of experience with new borns, toddlers, teens and even adults. Because of my strong Health background, I'm capable of caring as well as helping others, from animals to people. My Read more husband and I currently own a 3 bed 2.5 bath condominium located just 5 minutes from the Chesapeake Regional Hospital. That means if there is ever an incident to occur that I am not equipped to handle, help is right around the corner. I've chosen to use a profile picture of myself and my husband, so that you can see exactly who your loved one will be around. My husband is 26, he works Mon-Fri 8am-5pm at a bank here in Chesapeake and his name is Robert. I very much look forward to meeting you and speaking with you to see if I am a goof fit for what you and your family needs. Myself and my husband are both more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you and your family may have :) Please feel free to reach out to me anytime, I'm very communicative and I'm flexible with y schedule :) I hope you have a wonderful day 🌄

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sabrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Health

Attended Tidewater Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Sabrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now