Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Colonial Beach, VA 22443

Meet Brigitte

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Brigitte Davis . I have had years of childcare experience and experience with children of my own. I have 3 beautiful girls ( identical twins that are 15 and a 19 yr old ) and their safety and well being are my 1st concern, so I can relate to you in your search for the perfect nanny/ babysitter for your child. I know that this isn't an easy decision, but I can reassure you that I would provide the highest level of childcare that will fulfill your personal and professional commitments while keeping your child's well-being and safety at the top of my priority list. I also feel that open communication plays a huge role in establishing a strong relationship. I am sure you would like to know a few things about me...I love being outdoors, so anything that involves being outside works for me (walks, Read more trips to the zoo, going to the park, biking, sports, swimming, going on picnics, etc ...). I enjoy reading, coloring, doing crafts, spending time with family and friends, cooking, just to name a few. I am an outgoing person with a passion for life and would love to meet with you to discuss my qualifications and see if I would be a great match for you and your family! Brigitte Davis

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/24/2017

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/19/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kelli A.

12/22/2020

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$0-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Brigitte's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now