JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Emporia, VA 23847

Meet Alexis

  • Has a car

Greetings I am Alexis Seaborn a 19 year old Elementary Education major. I'm from Emporia, Virginia but I reside in Colonial Heights during the summer with my aunt and her daughter. I attend the illustrious Bethune Cookman University during the fall until May. I feel like this would be a great oppurtunity to get to understand children better and I have some experience as I've volunteered at day cares and elementary schools. My youngest sister is 2 years old and ever since she was born I've been a caregiver to her. I really hope you consider me as a candidate to being a caregiver to your child. Thank you so much. If you are not subscribed like me please text me for all inquiries. 631-836-5937

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$11-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education

Currently attending Bethune - Cookman College

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now