JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Fairfax, VA 22031

Meet Sutatta

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! :) My name is Tata i've been working with kids since I was 12 because my mom has her own daycare so I helped her taking care of children including infants and toddlers too and it made me know myself that I love to work and surrounded by children :) when I was 15 I started teaching piano and most of my students are 3-15 years old and also adults. I have completed the Teaching music and movement for children (CHD145) course at Northern Virginia Community College (Oct. 2014) I used to be a teacher assistant. I worked with children 1-5 years old and also special needs Infant/baby/new born experiences are Feeding, preparing milk, preparing food, play, read stories, singing, bed time, warm bottle, change nappy, shower, go out to the park, walk training And I also have an experience with live in nanny. I was taking care of Read more 2 children (4, 7 years old) the boy is in the 2nd grade I have to preparing lunch, send him to school, teaching homework, reading and teaching piano the girl is 4 years old. she stay with me all day at home. activities I usually do are art and craft, singing, reading and writing for preparing to go to school, teaching piano, cooking, play and outdoor playing and took them to the museum, playground, park, lake, ballet class, dancing, singing, play dates because they love doing a lot of activities and I really enjoy with it too. in my free time, I love to read, play piano, listening to the music, go to museum, art gallery, drawing and painting I got Child Safety, First Aid training from American Red Cross since I was 13 I know that I love children and I want to work with them so I become a teacher assistance and piano teacher. for me I think work with children is so amazing especially when I see they are growing up and got a skills that I have teach them. it made me so impress and happy that my children I raise and teach have a good development and the precious moments are when they say they love me. I have a very fun-loving personality that is relate to children though I can be serious and strict when I need to be.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sutatta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Sign Language

Education

Music

Graduated 2011

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Thai

Share Sutatta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now