JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Fairfax, VA 22032

Meet Claire

  • Speaks English and Korean
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a Sophomore at George Mason University and work as a pharmacy technician at the Chantilly Costco Pharmacy. I am nationally and state certified as a registered pharmacy technician. Officially I have not worked as a babysitter, however, I have babysat my baby cousins (total 6) a lot in the past. I still babysit them now from time to time. A little information about me is that I am very active and am involved in multiple intramural sports leagues at George Mason and would consider myself very friendly. I am looking to babysit as a side job because I needed more hours to help pay for my tuition. Although my availability may be a little restricted because I already have a job and am attending school full time, I am still willing to work whenever I can.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • George Mason University

    George Mason University

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Claire doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Health Administration

Currently attending George Mason University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Claire's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now