JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Falls Church, VA 22043

Meet Sutthiphorn

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Parent! My name is Tor. I'm looking for full-time nanny position and I'm available to start in August 2018. I love spending quality time with the kids and had 5 years experience caring for infant, toddler and special needs. Seeing their smile and happy, it's my happiness. I'm a responsible, loving, caring, trustworthy, reliable, hard working, flexible nanny and behavioral management with the kids. I will bring out the best in your child. I'm provided nurturing care for their daily basis needs and engaged them in various activities suitable for their ages such as art and crafts, reading, exploring the new things, playing outdoors activities. I'm always on time. I am CPR/first aid certificate, I can provide a good reference. I love working with kids, keeping children happy and safe is my number one priority. I am definitely feel comfortable to work with new born all of ages. Thank Read more you for your consideration and I am looking forward to hear from you. Thank you, Tor

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Michelle D.

9/1/2018

Tor took care of my 4 kids for 3 weeks, full-time. She was always on time and very willing to take my 4 kids outdoors and to local playgrounds. She made sure that the kids would pick up after themselves and would never leave the home worst than when she arrived. I fully trusted her.

William L.

1/1/2018

Tor served as a nanny for my 1 and 3 year olds every weekday for several months. She was everything you need from a nanny. She was always early, took charge of things with little direction, and built a good relationship with the children. She always tried to accommodate changes to the schedule we required and never complained. I would unquestioningly recommend her.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

chemistry of science

Graduated 2010

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Sutthiphorn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now