Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Fort Belvoir, VA 22060

Meet Candace

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 32 years old. I have three children. My husband is in the Navy. I currently work in a dental office 3.5 days a week. We are an active family that enjoys being outdoors or just hanging inside playing board games.   I have experience with singles, mutiples, ADD, and ADHD. I have babysat from newborn up to age 12. I am available for evenings and date nights. I am COR certified and have some medical background from taking college courses. Thanks for coming to my profile! Please email me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Candace doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Columbia College - MO

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Candace's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now