Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Meet Irene

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Do you need someone not just with experience but also someone with a motherly heart, a God-fearing person, a trusted person you can live your kids with and peace whiles at work or on an errand? Then search no more. I have been a babysitter for the past 1 1/2 year. I have a lot of experiences when it comes to taking care of kids because I am a good mother of two myself. I love and adore kids. And I do take care of others as my own. I have work a lot with kids (Sunday school or helping friends and others) and that has developed that love to want to work as a babysitter. Try me and you will not regret!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Irene doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

References

Share Irene's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now