JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I’m Olivia! :) I am CPR, First Aid, and AED certified. I have worked for a daycare and I have also babysat for years. I’ll be 19 in August and have 2 younger sisters (7 and 14) who I’ve cared for, for several years. I also babysit my goddaughter( 2 1/2) occasionally. I’ve babysat up to 6 children at one time. I’ve babysat from ages newborn-15 years old. I adore children and have references if needed. I don’t mind housework, cleaning, meal prep, etc. if needed. I would be willing to come over on a day you’re available so you could let me know your preferences on everything. Feel free to message me any questions you would have. Thank you, have an amazing day/night! (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Emily G.

10/29/2018

Olivia committed to babysitting for the week for us and was supposed to show up Monday morning. She did not show up nor did she text or call saying she was not coming. She completely left us hanging at the beginning of a very busy work week.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now