Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Glen Allen, VA 23060

Meet Nahvi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Nahvi. I hope you and your family are having an amazing day. I currently live in Glen Allen, VA. I am also a senior in high school, with senior early release. So, I do have some extra time in the day. I have been babysitting for the past 3 years for other families in the Richmond area. So far, I have worked with infants and children ages up to 10 years old. I am more than happy to not only provide help with transportation and homework help, but also surround your child with a fun and safe environment. I personally agree that building a fun connection with your child is very important. I also do have part-time job, but I can definitely work out the schedule that works best for you. Hope to work with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 5/23/2018
  • My availability is valid through 5/19/18

Ratings & reviews

Nahvi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nahvi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now