JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Henrico, VA 23228

Meet Regina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car name is Regina Shiflett I live on 2111 Ingleside Avenue.... I have two kids a daughter that will be going to hermitage high school and my son that is almost three years old....Im a stay at home mom and i have transportation...I was working at Westminister Cantaberry in the memory care unit as a CNA....I quit there to stay at home with my son it was a difficult to quit the job as i loved working there and they wanted to keep me....I love kids and im experienced in taking care of them....I was watching 2 kiddos but they moved to colonial heights :(...

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Regina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Regina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now