Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Linden, VA 22642

Meet Brandy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a military wife relocating to Fort Riley, KS from Northern Virginia, outside DC. Both of my parents were in the military as well, so the military has been my life. I attended Pennsylvania State University and I'm a HUGE Penn State fan, of course! I love sports, especially attending games. I majored in Elementary Education, but I'm 2 credits shy of getting my Bachelor's. The only jobs I have had since I was 17 have involved children, and I wouldn't have it any other way.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brandy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Elementary Education

Graduated Pennsylvania State University

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brandy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now