JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Mc Lean, VA 22102

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've always enjoyed having children in my life and am hoping to meet some new special ones.  I'd love to connect with some great families in the area for date night or weekend care.    As I've been babysitting and nannying for many years, I am comfortable with a variety of children and can get into a lot of activities and interests. I've been successful working with children because they quickly learn that I am reasonable and fair with a great sense of humor. For the past number of years, I've been helping raise my niece as my single-mom sister travels for work.  As she's gotten older and my sister stopped traveling, I've relocated and hope to find new friends that like coloring, snacks and going to the park.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$45/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Washington University in St Louis

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now